(715) 546-3344 info@threelakes.com

Demmer Memorial Library

The Demmer Library is currently housed at a temporary location:
1805 Superior Street – Three Lakes
(the former Choo Choo Store)

Note: additional parking available in the angled spaces next to mBank on Gogebic Street.

Contact Info

Demmer Memorial Library
PO Box 760
Three Lakes, WI  54562

Phone: (715) 546-3391
Fax: (715) 546-2930 (note change due to move to temporary location)
E-mail: demmer@demmerlibrary.org

Please call the Library at 715-546-3391 or stop in to renew your library materials.  Thank you.
To register for a new library card you may download and complete a registration form and bring it into the library along with your valid driver’s license to obtain a library card.

 

Library Staff

Director
Erica Brewster
director@demmerlibrary.org

Assistant Director
Lyn Pietila
lpietila@demmerlibrary.org

Youth Services Librarian
Charlotte Horant
chorant@demmerlibrary.org

Collection Development
Janet Dixon
jdixon@demmerlibrary.org

Outreach Services
Carolyn Eaglesham

Circulation
Denise Voss

 

July Events

July 2
Family game day out door water and field   games behind high school 10:30-11:30 AM

July 6
Family bocce ball game behind High School 3-4 PM

July 9
Lego Club at high school 3:30-5:00 PM

July 11
James Lake Cranberry Marsh cranberry blossom tour, 6 PM

July 10
Lunch Bunch Cy Williams park 11AM – Noon

July 17
Tom Pease at Theater 3:00 PM

July 23
Family Bike ride meet at trail head 10:30 AM

July 24
Trees for Tomorrow Reptiles at high school 1:00 PM

July 31
Minnow Races outside of High school 2:00 PM

August Events

August 1
REGI Bird program from Antigo at TLCFA –  time TBA

August 3
National Watermelon Day – More details to follow

August 6
Lego club at high school 3:30 – 5:00 PM

August 7
Trees for Tomorrow Survival Skills at high school 10:30 AM

August 7- 9
Make it! Camp FAB LAB – Three Lakes School

August 22
10 AM – 1 PM “Fly in Formation” author Tom Palmer book signing @ Demmer downtown (proceeds support St. Mary’s of the Snows Rock Mission Center outreach in Eagle River)