(715) 546-3344 info@threelakes.com

Demmer Memorial Library

Now serving you at our renovated location:
6961 West School Street – Three Lakes

Contact Info

Demmer Memorial Library
PO Box 760
Three Lakes, WI  54562

Phone: (715) 546-3391
Fax: (715) 546-2930 (note change due to move to temporary location)
E-mail: demmer@demmerlibrary.org

Please call the Library at 715-546-3391 or stop in to renew your library materials.  Thank you.
To register for a new library card you may download and complete a registration form and bring it into the library along with your valid driver’s license to obtain a library card.

Library Hours

Monday: 9 AM – 8 PM
Tuesday: 9 AM – 5 PM
Wednesday: 9 AM – 8 PM
Thursday: 9 AM – 5 PM
Friday: 9 AM – 5 PM
Saturday: 9 AM – 2 PM
Closed Sunday

 

Library Staff

Director
Erica Brewster
director@demmerlibrary.org

Assistant Director
Lyn Pietila
lpietila@demmerlibrary.org

Youth Services Librarian
Charlotte Horant
chorant@demmerlibrary.org

Collection Development
Janet Dixon
jdixon@demmerlibrary.org

Outreach Services
Carolyn Eaglesham

Circulation
Denise Voss